Our organic products are certified by the Austria Bio Garantie

“We like to share our passion for flavours and do our part to make the world a little tastier and more enjoyable. AKRAS Flavours stands for innovative taste solutions for the global beverage and food industry. We work with passion on sustainable and high-quality flavourings, beverage compounds and food ingredients for food that fascinate the senses.”

ABOUT US

Flavours from Austria

Read More

PRODUCTS

Flavours and Beverage Compounds

Read More

Akras Market Analytics

Food and Beverage Trends

Read More

Flavours from Austria

Take a journey through the exciting world of flavour development from Austria and learn more about our company and our team in this video.


About Us

Food Flavours from Austria

We are a flavour producing company for the food and beverage industry based in Austria, Biedermannsdorf since 1938. We started with the extraction and distillation of herbs and plants in 1938. Building on this expertise, our company developed over a period of more than eight decades into what it is today: an internationally successful producer of flavourings and beverage ingredients for the food and beverage industry. Our product range includes bases, compounds and flavours for alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages, confectionery, dairy, spicy products, tea and many more.

Read more about us


Products

See all Products



Flavours and Beverage Compounds

From carbonated and juice containing beverages, nearwater, functional beverages, health & wellness beverages, herbal drinks, tea, iced coffee, energy drinks to alcoholic beverages such as mixed beer and malt beverages. We at AKRAS Flavours have a huge variety of flavours and beverage compounds from Austria for your beverages and our team of experts are here to consult you with the latest beverage market trends!

Go to Beverages




Flavours for Confectionery

Sweets, bakery, pastries, confectionery – we at AKRAS provide innovative flavours and product concepts for your success in the confectionery segment in the food industry! Flavours for Gums, Candies, Chocolate, Cakes, Cookies or whatever your heart desires!

Go to Confectionery




Flavours for Ice Creams and other Dairy Products

The market for dairy products is innovation-driven unlike any other. We at AKRAS offer bases and flavours for ice creams, yoghurt, milk and many more dairy products. Sweet innovations with taste!

Go to Dairy Products




Flavours for Spicy Products

We at AKRAS Flavours create and test suitable fried, roasted and process flavour profiles along with our spice extracts to pack your end product with top quality flavour. Flavours for soups, mayonnaise, ketchups, meat, snacks – we are your reliable partner!

Go to Spicy Products




AKRAS Market Analytics

Food Market Trends

Not only do we produce flavours, compounds and bases for the food and beverage industry, but we also keep an eye for you on the food market trends. Our AKRAS Market Analytics team is here to present to you innovative concepts for the food and beverage industry!

Read More


HARD SELTZERS, FRESHLY BREWED TEA, PROTEIN DRINKS UND VIEL MEHR


BEVERAGE TECHNOLOGY, NATURAL FLAVOUR CREATION, ENCAPSULATION SYSTEMS

Research

When it comes to research in the food industry, there are no limits. AKRAS is your perfect partner for innovative beverage technology, encapsulation systems, natural flavours and excellent flavour creation. We work with various encapsulation systems such as spray drying, fluid bed drying and extrusion. The beverage market is highly competitive when it comes to flavours and beverage compounds and consumers expect solutions that go far beyond good taste. Appealing colour, additional uses and pleasing appearance: consumer requirements for soft drinks are extensive and higher than ever before. Fulfilling them therefore requires complex beverage technology that guarantees optimum implementation of colour, taste, and of course the stability of a beverage with special flavours and beverage compounds.

Read More



AKRAS Flavours

fascinating. taste. performance.

Unsere Bio-Produkte werden von der Austria Bio Garantie zertifiziert

„Wir möchten unsere Leidenschaft für Aromen teilen und dazu beitragen, der Welt ein wenig mehr Geschmack zu verleihen. AKRAS Flavours steht für innovative Geschmackslösungen für die globale Getränke- und Lebensmittelindustrie. Mit Leidenschaft arbeiten wir an nachhaltigen und hochqualitativen Aromen, Grundstoffen und Food Ingredients für Lebensmittel, die die Sinne erwecken.“

ÜBER UNS

Aromenhersteller aus Österreich

Mehr Lesen

PRODUKTE

Aromen und Getränkegrundstoffe

Mehr Lesen

Akras Market Analytics

Food and Beverage Trends

Mehr Lesen

Aromen aus Österreich

Begeben Sie sich auf eine Reise durch die spannende Welt der Aromaentwicklung aus Österreich und erfahren Sie in diesem Video mehr über unser Unternehmen und unser Team.



Über Uns

Aromen für Lebensmittel aus Österreich

Wir sind ein Aromenhersteller für die Lebensmittel- und Getränkeindustrie mit Sitz in Österreich, Biedermannsdorf seit 1938. Begonnen haben wir 1938 mit der Extraktion und Destillation von Kräutern und Pflanzen. Darauf aufbauend entwickelte sich unser Unternehmen über einen Zeitraum von mehr als acht Jahrzehnten zu dem, was es heute ist: ein international erfolgreicher Hersteller von Aromen und Getränkegrundstoffen für die Lebensmittel- und Getränkeindustrie. Unsere Produktpalette umfasst Aromen und Grundstoffe für alkoholische und alkoholfreie Getränke, Süßwaren, Molkereiprodukte, Gewürzprodukte, Tee und vieles mehr.

Mehr über uns


Produkte

Mehr über Produkte



AROMEN UND GETRÄNKEGRUNDSTOFFE

Von kohlensäure- und safthaltigen Getränken, Nearwater, funktionellen Getränken, Gesundheits- & Wellness-Getränken, Kräutergetränken, Tee, Eiskaffee, Energy-Drinks bis hin zu alkoholischen Getränken wie Biermischgetränken und Malzgetränken. Wir von AKRAS Flavours haben eine riesige Auswahl an Aromen und Getränkemischungen aus Österreich für Ihre Getränke. Unser Expertenteam berät Sie gerne auch zu den neuesten Trends im Getränkemarkt!

Mehr über Getränke




AROMEN FÜR SÜSS- UND BACKWAREN

Süßigkeiten oder Gebäck – wir von AKRAS bieten innovative Aromen und Produktkonzepte für Ihren Erfolg im Süßwarensegment der Lebensmittelindustrie! Aromen für Gums, Bonbons, Schokolade, Kuchen, Kekse oder was immer Ihr Herz begehrt!

Mehr über Süß- und Backwaren




AROMEN FÜR EIS UND ANDERE MILCHPRODUKTE

Der Markt für Milchprodukte ist so innovationsgetrieben wie kein anderer. Wir bei AKRAS bieten Grundstoffe und Aromen für Eiscreme, Joghurt, Milch und viele weitere Milchprodukte. Süße Innovationen mit Geschmack!

Mehr über Milchprodukte




AROMEN FÜR WÜRZIGE PRODUKTE

Wir von AKRAS Flavours kreieren und testen geeignete Brat- und Rost-Aromaprofile zusammen mit unseren Gewürzextrakten, um Ihr Endprodukt mit erstklassigem Geschmack zu verpacken. Aromen für Suppen, Mayonnaise, Ketchups, Fleisch, Snacks – wir sind Ihr zuverlässiger Partner!

Mehr über würzige Produkte




AKRAS Market Analytics

Food Market Trends

Wir produzieren nicht nur Aromen und Grundstoffe für die Lebensmittel- und Getränkeindustrie, sondern haben für Sie auch ein Auge auf die Trends im Lebensmittelmarkt. Unser AKRAS Market Analytics Team ist hier, um Ihnen innovative Konzepte für die Lebensmittel- und Getränkeindustrie zu präsentieren!

Mehr über Food Trends


HARD SELTZERS, FRESHLY BREWED TEA, PROTEIN DRINKS UND VIEL MEHR


GETRÄNKETECHNOLOGIE, NATÜRLICHE AROMEN, VERKAPSELUNGSSYSTEME

FORSCHUNG

Wenn es um die Forschung in der Lebensmittelindustrie geht, gibt es keine Grenzen. AKRAS ist Ihr perfekter Partner für innovative Getränketechnologie, Verkapselungssysteme, natürliche Aromen und exzellente Geschmackskreationen. Wir arbeiten mit verschiedenen Verkapselungssystemen wie Sprühtrocknung, Fließbetttrocknung und Extrusion. Der Getränkemarkt ist hart umkämpft, wenn es um Aromen und Getränkemischungen geht, und die Konsumenten erwarten Lösungen, die weit über den guten Geschmack hinausgehen. Ansprechende Farbe, Zusatznutzen und ansprechendes Aussehen: Die Anforderungen der Verbraucher an Erfrischungsgetränke sind umfangreich und höher als je zuvor. Sie zu erfüllen erfordert daher eine komplexe Getränketechnologie, die eine optimale Umsetzung von Farbe, Geschmack und natürlich der Stabilität eines Getränks mit speziellen Aromen und Getränkegrundstoffen garantiert.

Mehr über Forschung



 

AKRAS Flavours

fascinating. taste. performance.