“The changes in society are also changing consumer demands. We capture this change so that you can be one step ahead with us.”

CLEVER CONCEPTS – FOR YOUR BUSINESS OF TOMORROW

Our innovation team at AKRAS Market Analytics is even now opening up possibilities for the products of tomorrow. On the basis of megatrends, the future developments in the beverage industry can be predicted with the aid of in-depth market research and expertise. You will benefit from our rapid reaction and flexibility in custom developments.

CRAFTED BEVERAGES

Crafted Beverages

When it comes to beverages, Generation Z likes things pure and traditional! Brewed refreshment beverages are characterized by partially fermented or simply brewed ingredients. Botanicals such as herbs, flowers or roots guarantee exciting new taste experiences.

Read more

VEGAN COFFEE BASED DRINKS

Vegan Coffee Based Drinks

Whether coconut, hemp or peas – Vegan alternatives to milk are in demand, and the possibilities are numerous! Vegetable flavour enhancers are also used in the popular (ice) coffee beverages and metamorphosize from mere substitute materials into compelling sales arguments.

Read more

HEMP DRINKS

Hemp Drinks

Lemonade, radlers, sparkling wines – tangy or flowery hemp now defines the flavour of very diverse beverages. Whether the desired flavour is obtained from flowers or seeds, from extracts or distillates ultimately comes down to legal regulations.

Read more

FERMENTED BEVERAGES

Fermented Beverages

Rediscovering traditional, natural processing methods has become a trend; the need of consumers for beverages from fermented raw materials is on the rise. With exquisite flavour, pleasant bitterness and a healthy effect, ciders, kombuchas and the like speak for themselves.

Read more

MALT DRINKS

Malt Drinks

A beverage that tastes like the most popular beer varieties, but which is totally alcohol-free? Grain varieties, pure water and diverse flavour formulations guarantee an authentic taste experience that is very much in demand, particularly on ethnic markets.

Read more

PET FRUIT

PET Fruit

Great looking and stable compounds and bases with low juice concentration and an unbelievable diversity of possible combinations of fruit juices – it’s no wonder that the colourful low juice content beverages are so popular. Special and stable ingredients make them a veritable feast for the eyes, even in the transparent PET bottle.

Read more

FRESHLY BREWED TEA

Freshly Brewed Tea

In addition to tap water and mineral water, health-conscious consumers prefer teas and infusions for quenching their thirst. The tea beverages preferred today offer full flavour, are unsweetened, and thus deliberately set themselves apart from standard ice teas.

Read more

GLUCOSE DRINKS

Glucose Drinks

Special mixtures and sugar types give genuine power in the twinkling of an eye! Fruit sugar (or glucose) is currently experiencing a renaissance. As a natural ingredient, it not only gives conveys a full-bodied sweetness to sports drinks and functional beverages, but also supplies the target group with the energy that they desire.

Read more

PROTEIN DRINKS

Protein Drinks

Amino acids that are not produced by the human body itself but are essential for its functioning can be supplied through food. What makes it easy for consumers are BCAA und EAA drinks in fascinating flavours and a spirit of the age image.

Read more

HARD SELTZER

Hard Seltzer

Alcohol with less sugar, less calories and more water – millennials love that! Hard Seltzer Drinks are making a shift in the ready to drinks alcoholic beverage category. A trend that will have huge impact on the alocoholic beverage market in the next years.

Read more

GAMER DRINK

Gamer Drink

With 2.5bn people indulging in videogaming, there is a growing demand for functional drinks particularly developed for Gamers. The right vitamins and sufficient amount of energy to keep them fueled during their gaming sessions!

Read more

HERBAL DRINKS

Herbal Drinks

Herbal Drinks carry amazing health benefits and thus are getting more and more popular amongst health conscious consumers. There are many plants which are known for their antiviral and antibacterial properties. We at AKRAS developed various plant-based product concepts for beverages for times of Covid19 or also for the annual influenza epidemics.

Read more

„Der Wandel der Gesellschaft wandelt auch die Nachfrage der Konsument*innen. Wir erfassen diesen Wandel, damit Sie mit uns einen Schritt voraus sein können.“

CLEVER CONCEPTS – FÜR IHR GESCHÄFT VON MORGEN

Unser Innovationsteam bei AKRAS Market Analytics eröffnet schon heute Möglichkeiten für die Produkte von morgen. Ausgehend von Megatrends lassen sich mithilfe von eingehender Marktforschung und Expertise die zu erwartenden Entwicklungen in der Getränkeindustrie ableiten. Profitieren Sie von unserer Schnelligkeit und Flexibilität bei maßgeschneiderten Entwicklungen.

CRAFTED BEVERAGES

Crafted Beverages

Die Generation Z mag es in Sachen Getränke unverfälscht und traditionell! Gebraute Erfrischungsgetränke zeichnen sich durch teilweise fermentierte oder schlicht gebraute Inhaltsstoffe aus. Botanicals wie Kräuter, Blüten oder Wurzeln sorgen für aufregend neue Geschmackserlebnisse.

mehr lesen

VEGAN COFFEE BASED DRINKS

Vegan Coffee Based Drinks

Ob Kokosnuss, Hanf oder Erbse – vegane Alternativen zu Milch sind gefragt, die Möglichkeiten zahlreich! Auch in den beliebten (Eis-)Kaffeegetränken kommen die pflanzlichen Geschmacksverbesserer zum Einsatz und mausern sich von bloßen Ersatzstoffen zu zugkräftigen Verkaufsargumenten.

mehr lesen

HEMP DRINKS

Hemp Drinks

Limonade, Radler, Frizzante – würziger oder blumiger Hanf gibt derzeit in unterschiedlichsten Getränken den geschmacklichen Ton an. Ob das gewünschte Aroma dabei aus Blüte oder Samen, aus Extrakt oder Destillat gewonnen wird, ist nicht zuletzt eine Frage der rechtlichen Bestimmungen.

mehr lesen

FERMENTED BEVERAGES

Fermented Beverages

Traditionelle, natürliche Verarbeitungsmethoden wiederzuentdecken, liegt im Trend, die Lust der Konsument*innen auf Getränke aus fermentierten Rohstoffen nimmt stetig zu. Cider, Kombucha & Co. sprechen mit feinem Aroma, angenehmen Säuren und gesunder Wirkung für sich.

mehr lesen

MALT DRINKS

Malt Drinks

Ein Getränk, das schmeckt wie die bevorzugte Biersorte, allerdings ganz ohne Alkohol? Getreidesorten, reines Wasser und vielfältige Aromarezepturen sorgen für ein authentisches Geschmackserlebnis, das besonders auf den ethnischen Märkten sehr gefragt ist.

mehr lesen

PET FRUIT

PET Fruit

Voller Geschmack bei geringem Saftanteil und eine unglaubliche Vielfalt an möglichen Kombinationen von Fruchtsäften – kein Wunder, dass die bunten Niedrigsaftgetränke so beliebt sind. Dank spezieller und stabiler Grundstoffe werden sie selbst in der transparenten PET-Flasche zur Augenweide.

mehr lesen

FRESHLY BREWED TEA

Freshly Brewed Tea

Gesundheitsbewusste Verbraucher*innen stillen ihren Durst – neben Leitungs- und Mineralwasser – am liebsten mit Teeaufgüssen und Infusions. Derzeit favorisierte Teegetränke bieten vollen Geschmack, sind nicht gesüßt und heben sich dadurch bewusst von klassischen Eistees ab.

mehr lesen

GLUCOSE DRINKS

Glucose Drinks

Spezielle Mischungen und Zuckerarten geben bewährte Power im Handumdrehen! Fruchtzucker und Glucose erleben derzeit eine Renaissance, denn als natürlicher Inhaltsstoff verleiht er Sportdrinks und funktionellen Getränken nicht nur eine volle Süße, sondern der Zielgruppe die gewünschte Energie für mehr Power.

mehr lesen

PROTEIN DRINKS

Protein Drinks

Aminosäuren, die vom menschlichen Körper nicht selbst gebildet, aber für dessen Funktionieren unabdingbar sind, können über die Nahrung zugeführt werden. BCAA- und EAA-Drinks in aufregenden Geschmacksvarianten und zeitgeistigem Image machen es den Konsument*innen einfach.

mehr lesen

HARD SELTZER

Hard Seltzer

Alkohol mit wenig Zucker, wenig Kalorien und viel Wasser – Millennials stehen darauf! Hard Seltzer stellen die Kategorie der alkoholischen Ready-to-Drink Getränke ziemlich auf den Kopf. Ein Trend, der auch in den nächsten Jahren großen Einfluss auf den alkoholischen Markt haben wird.

mehr lesen